Salem Speedway winner

Jamie Bierman Harbin took the win in the FWD Oval feature at the Salem Speedway over the 2-race filled weekend.

The finish of the Firecracker 200, featuring Great American Stocks, was as follows:

Firecracker 200 Finish
20 Scott Caudill/Will Kimmel
98 Jeff Caudill
00 Brett Hudson
99 Brian Bayer
77 Justin Pirtle
98 Alex Ware
12T  Tommy Brown Jr.
75 Jamie Goodman
12 Kyle Hadley
74 Austin Baum
60 Perry Winsett
16 Health Helton
30 Lindsay Wade
8 Don Fassett
19 Conner Popplewell
94 Jeff Stith
22 Skeeter Crum
23 Trent Bayer
6 Blake Hillard
24 Scott wiseman
13 Tyler Hopkins
32 David Bayens
06 John McLaren
17P David Powell
95 Brian Hopkins
9 Todd Kempf
3 Levei Hargraves
18 Marcus Elliott
5 Chuck Barnes Sr.
88 Jesse Cottrell
44 Chuck Barnes Jr.



Please Login for Premium Content

Site Login Help

For current subscribers to The Salem Leader and The Salem Democrat, you can login to the site using the following information:

Username: Please use your full email address associated with your account
Password: Please use your last name. Passwords are case sensitive, so please capitalize your last name (eg: Smith)