Updated township trustee candidates for fall election

Brown Township: Republican Sharon Roberts.

Franklin Township: Republican incumbent Steve Anderson.

Gibson Township: Republican Rachel Wischmeier.

Howard Township: Democrat Kathleen Zelivetz. 

Jackson Township: Republican incumbent Matthew Incantalupo.

Jefferson Township: Democrat Marnie Bennett.

Madison Township: Republican incumbent Lee Badger.

Monroe Township: Republican incumbent Susan Bowling and Democrat Chris Spurgeon.

Pierce Township: Republican incumbent Dennis Fleming, Sr.

Polk Township: Republican incumbent Clair Sullivan Jr. 

Posey Township: Republican Ken Armstrong and Demcorat Gary Roll, Jr.

Vernon Township: Democrat incumbent Marsha Guthrie.

Washington Township: Republican incumbent Brice Robinson.

Please Login for Premium Content

Site Login Help

For current subscribers to The Salem Leader and The Salem Democrat, you can login to the site using the following information:

Username: Please use your full email address associated with your account
Password: Please use your last name. Passwords are case sensitive, so please capitalize your last name (eg: Smith)

Breaking News Alerts

Stay informed on our latest news!

Subscribe to Breaking News Alerts feed