East Washington School Board

Voters will choose one representative from each township for East Washington School Board.


Franklin Twp.

Linda McClellan

Jackson Twp.

Theresa Gottbrath

Pierce Twp.

Christina D. McGinnis

Pierce Twp.

Heath “Hector” Nale

Please Login for Premium Content

Site Login Help

For current subscribers to The Salem Leader and The Salem Democrat, you can login to the site using the following information:

Username: Please use your full email address associated with your account
Password: Please use your last name. Passwords are case sensitive, so please capitalize your last name (eg: Smith)

Breaking News Alerts

Stay informed on our latest news!

Subscribe to Breaking News Alerts feed