Santa is coming to town!

Santa will arrive in the parade Dec. 1 and the following times are when he will be available in his house:

Sunday, Dec. 2, 1-5 p.m.

Friday, Dec. 7, 6-9 p.m.   

Saturday, Dec. 8, 2 – 8 p.m.

Sunday, Dec. 9, 1 – 5 p.m.

Friday, Dec. 14, 6-9 p.m. 

Saturday, Dec. 15, 2 – 8 p.m. 

Sunday, Dec. 16, 3 – 6 p.m. 

Monday, Dec. 17, 6-9 p.m.

Tuesday, Dec. 18, 6-9 p.m.  

Wednesday, Dec. 19, 6-9 p.m. 

Please Login for Premium Content

Site Login Help

For current subscribers to The Salem Leader and The Salem Democrat, you can login to the site using the following information:

Username: Please use your full email address associated with your account
Password: Please use your last name. Passwords are case sensitive, so please capitalize your last name (eg: Smith)

Breaking News Alerts

Stay informed on our latest news!

Subscribe to Breaking News Alerts feed