WC Plan Commission/Board of Zoning Appeals meetings

WASHINGTON COUNTY PLAN COMMISSION

BOARD OF ZONING 

APPEALS

The Washington County Plan Commission and the Board of Zoning Appeals will meet on the following dates:

Date: 
Repeats every month on the first Monday 11 times except Mon Sep 07 2020. Also includes Tue Sep 08 2020.
Monday, January 6, 2020 - 7:00pm
Monday, February 3, 2020 - 7:00pm
Monday, March 2, 2020 - 7:00pm
Monday, April 6, 2020 - 7:00pm
Monday, May 4, 2020 - 7:00pm
Monday, June 1, 2020 - 7:00pm
Monday, July 6, 2020 - 7:00pm
Monday, August 3, 2020 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, September 8, 2020 - 7:00pm
Monday, October 5, 2020 - 7:00pm
Monday, November 2, 2020 - 7:00pm
Monday, December 7, 2020 - 7:00pm

Please Login for Premium Content

Site Login Help

For current subscribers to The Salem Leader and The Salem Democrat, you can login to the site using the following information:

Username: Please use your full email address associated with your account
Password: Please use your last name. Passwords are case sensitive, so please capitalize your last name (eg: Smith)

Breaking News Alerts

Stay informed on our latest news!

Subscribe to Breaking News Alerts feed