Town of Pekin Board meetings

The Town of Pekin will hold their monthly board meetings on the third Tuesday of each month at 7 p.m. in the Town Hall.  Location of the Town Hall is 75 S. Mill St., Pekin.

Date: 
Repeats every month on February, March, April, May, June, July, August, September, October, November, December on the third Tuesday 11 times.
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, June 16, 2020 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, July 21, 2020 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, August 18, 2020 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 - 7:00pm

Please Login for Premium Content

Site Login Help

For current subscribers to The Salem Leader and The Salem Democrat, you can login to the site using the following information:

Username: Please use your full email address associated with your account
Password: Please use your last name. Passwords are case sensitive, so please capitalize your last name (eg: Smith)

Breaking News Alerts

Stay informed on our latest news!

Subscribe to Breaking News Alerts feed