Salem Community School Board Meeting

Salem Community School Board Meeting, 6:30pm, Administration Building

Date: 
Repeats every month on the second Monday 12 times.
Monday, January 14, 2019 - 6:30pm
Monday, February 11, 2019 - 6:30pm
Monday, March 11, 2019 - 6:30pm
Monday, April 8, 2019 - 6:30pm
Monday, May 13, 2019 - 6:30pm
Monday, June 10, 2019 - 6:30pm
Monday, July 8, 2019 - 6:30pm
Monday, August 12, 2019 - 6:30pm
Monday, September 9, 2019 - 6:30pm
Monday, October 14, 2019 - 6:30pm
Monday, November 11, 2019 - 6:30pm
Monday, December 9, 2019 - 6:30pm

Please Login for Premium Content

Site Login Help

For current subscribers to The Salem Leader and The Salem Democrat, you can login to the site using the following information:

Username: Please use your full email address associated with your account
Password: Please use your last name. Passwords are case sensitive, so please capitalize your last name (eg: Smith)

Breaking News Alerts

Stay informed on our latest news!

Subscribe to Breaking News Alerts feed