Free Food Distribution

Dare to Care food distribution, third Saturday of each month at Washington Co. Fairgrounds, 9-11am (or until food runs out). Bring box/bags to carry food and ID.  Person receiving food must be present. Sponsored by Salem Assembly of God, Pekin Free Gospel Fellowship and other churches.

 

Date: 
Repeats every month on the third Saturday 12 times.
Saturday, January 18, 2020 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Saturday, February 15, 2020 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Saturday, March 21, 2020 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Saturday, April 18, 2020 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Saturday, May 16, 2020 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Saturday, June 20, 2020 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Saturday, July 18, 2020 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Saturday, August 15, 2020 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Saturday, September 19, 2020 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Saturday, October 17, 2020 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Saturday, November 21, 2020 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Saturday, December 19, 2020 - 9:00am to 11:00am

Please Login for Premium Content

Site Login Help

For current subscribers to The Salem Leader and The Salem Democrat, you can login to the site using the following information:

Username: Please use your full email address associated with your account
Password: Please use your last name. Passwords are case sensitive, so please capitalize your last name (eg: Smith)

Breaking News Alerts

Stay informed on our latest news!

Subscribe to Breaking News Alerts feed