Free community meal

Rivers of Living Waters will host its weekly free community meal Thursday, 5:30-6:45 p.m. at the church, 711 W. Mulberry St. (enter the back door into fellowship hall).

Date: 
Repeats every week every Thursday 52 times.
Thursday, August 23, 2018 - 5:30pm
Thursday, August 30, 2018 - 5:30pm
Thursday, September 6, 2018 - 5:30pm
Thursday, September 13, 2018 - 5:30pm
Thursday, September 20, 2018 - 5:30pm
Thursday, September 27, 2018 - 5:30pm
Thursday, October 4, 2018 - 5:30pm
Thursday, October 11, 2018 - 5:30pm
Thursday, October 18, 2018 - 5:30pm
Thursday, October 25, 2018 - 5:30pm
Thursday, November 1, 2018 - 5:30pm
Thursday, November 8, 2018 - 5:30pm
Thursday, November 15, 2018 - 5:30pm
Thursday, November 22, 2018 - 5:30pm
Thursday, November 29, 2018 - 5:30pm
Thursday, December 6, 2018 - 5:30pm
Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 5:30pm
Thursday, December 20, 2018 - 5:30pm
Thursday, December 27, 2018 - 5:30pm
Thursday, January 3, 2019 - 5:30pm
Thursday, January 10, 2019 - 5:30pm
Thursday, January 17, 2019 - 5:30pm
Thursday, January 24, 2019 - 5:30pm
Thursday, January 31, 2019 - 5:30pm
Thursday, February 7, 2019 - 5:30pm
Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 5:30pm
Thursday, February 21, 2019 - 5:30pm
Thursday, February 28, 2019 - 5:30pm
Thursday, March 7, 2019 - 5:30pm
Thursday, March 14, 2019 - 5:30pm
Thursday, March 21, 2019 - 5:30pm
Thursday, March 28, 2019 - 5:30pm
Thursday, April 4, 2019 - 5:30pm
Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 5:30pm
Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 5:30pm
Thursday, April 25, 2019 - 5:30pm
Thursday, May 2, 2019 - 5:30pm
Thursday, May 9, 2019 - 5:30pm
Thursday, May 16, 2019 - 5:30pm
Thursday, May 23, 2019 - 5:30pm
Thursday, May 30, 2019 - 5:30pm
Thursday, June 6, 2019 - 5:30pm
Thursday, June 13, 2019 - 5:30pm
Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 5:30pm
Thursday, June 27, 2019 - 5:30pm
Thursday, July 4, 2019 - 5:30pm
Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 5:30pm
Thursday, July 18, 2019 - 5:30pm
Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 5:30pm
Thursday, August 1, 2019 - 5:30pm
Thursday, August 8, 2019 - 5:30pm
Thursday, August 15, 2019 - 5:30pm

Please Login for Premium Content

Site Login Help

For current subscribers to The Salem Leader and The Salem Democrat, you can login to the site using the following information:

Username: Please use your full email address associated with your account
Password: Please use your last name. Passwords are case sensitive, so please capitalize your last name (eg: Smith)

Breaking News Alerts

Stay informed on our latest news!

Subscribe to Breaking News Alerts feed