East Washington School Corp. Board Work Session

East Washington School Corp. Board Work Session, 5pm, Administration Building Board Room

Date: 
Repeats every month on the second Tuesday 12 times.
Tuesday, January 8, 2019 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, July 9, 2019 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, October 8, 2019 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 - 5:00pm

Please Login for Premium Content

Site Login Help

For current subscribers to The Salem Leader and The Salem Democrat, you can login to the site using the following information:

Username: Please use your full email address associated with your account
Password: Please use your last name. Passwords are case sensitive, so please capitalize your last name (eg: Smith)

Breaking News Alerts

Stay informed on our latest news!

Subscribe to Breaking News Alerts feed