East Washington School Corp Board Meeting

East Washington School Corporation Board meeting 5pm

Date: 
Repeats every month 12 times.
Thursday, January 24, 2019 - 5:00pm
Friday, February 1, 2019 - 5:00pm
Friday, March 1, 2019 - 5:00pm
Monday, April 1, 2019 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 5:00pm
Saturday, June 1, 2019 - 5:00pm
Monday, July 1, 2019 - 5:00pm
Thursday, August 1, 2019 - 5:00pm
Sunday, September 1, 2019 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - 5:00pm
Friday, November 1, 2019 - 5:00pm
Sunday, December 1, 2019 - 5:00pm

Please Login for Premium Content

Site Login Help

For current subscribers to The Salem Leader and The Salem Democrat, you can login to the site using the following information:

Username: Please use your full email address associated with your account
Password: Please use your last name. Passwords are case sensitive, so please capitalize your last name (eg: Smith)

Breaking News Alerts

Stay informed on our latest news!

Subscribe to Breaking News Alerts feed