East Washington School Board meetings

East Washington School Corporation will hold their work sessions on the second Tuesday of each month and their regular monthly board meetings  on the fourth Tuesday of the month. The meetings will take place at the administration office at 6 p.m.

Date: 
Repeats every month on February, March, April, May, June, July, August, September, October, November, December on the fourth Tuesday 11 times.
Thursday, February 27, 2020 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, June 23, 2020 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, July 28, 2020 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, August 25, 2020 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, October 27, 2020 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, November 24, 2020 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, December 22, 2020 - 6:00pm

Please Login for Premium Content

Site Login Help

For current subscribers to The Salem Leader and The Salem Democrat, you can login to the site using the following information:

Username: Please use your full email address associated with your account
Password: Please use your last name. Passwords are case sensitive, so please capitalize your last name (eg: Smith)

Breaking News Alerts

Stay informed on our latest news!

Subscribe to Breaking News Alerts feed