Dare to Care food distribution

Dare to Care food distribution, third Saturday of each month at Washington Co. Fairgrounds, 9-11am (or until food runs out). Bring box/bags to carry food and ID.  Person receiving food must be present. Sponsored by Salem Assembly of God, Pekin Free Gospel Fellowship and other churches.

Date: 
Repeats every month on the third Saturday 12 times.
Saturday, January 19, 2019 - 9:00am
Saturday, February 16, 2019 - 9:00am
Saturday, March 16, 2019 - 9:00am
Saturday, April 20, 2019 - 9:00am
Saturday, May 18, 2019 - 9:00am
Saturday, June 15, 2019 - 9:00am
Saturday, July 20, 2019 - 9:00am
Saturday, August 17, 2019 - 9:00am
Saturday, September 21, 2019 - 9:00am
Saturday, October 19, 2019 - 9:00am
Saturday, November 16, 2019 - 9:00am
Saturday, December 21, 2019 - 9:00am

Please Login for Premium Content

Site Login Help

For current subscribers to The Salem Leader and The Salem Democrat, you can login to the site using the following information:

Username: Please use your full email address associated with your account
Password: Please use your last name. Passwords are case sensitive, so please capitalize your last name (eg: Smith)

Breaking News Alerts

Stay informed on our latest news!

Subscribe to Breaking News Alerts feed