Board of Aviation Commissions meeting dates

The Board of Aviation Commissioners of the City of Salem will meet the third Wednesday of each month unless otherwise noted. Executive session will be called to order at 5:00pm with the public session to be called to order at 5:30pm. Meetings wills be held at the Salem Municipal Airport terminal located at 334 Drive-In Theater Rd., Salem.

Date: 
Repeats every month on the third Wednesday 12 times.
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 - 5:00pm

Please Login for Premium Content

Site Login Help

For current subscribers to The Salem Leader and The Salem Democrat, you can login to the site using the following information:

Username: Please use your full email address associated with your account
Password: Please use your last name. Passwords are case sensitive, so please capitalize your last name (eg: Smith)

Breaking News Alerts

Stay informed on our latest news!

Subscribe to Breaking News Alerts feed