Blue River Fire District Meeting Dates

The Blue River Fire District will hold the February 2019 meeting on the 13th at 6:00pm at the Howard Township Fire House located on 5279 S. Becks Mill Road, Salem. For the remainder of the year, the meeting will be held on the 3rd Wednesday of the month at 6:00pm at the same location.

Date: 
Repeats every month on March, April, May, June, July, August, September, October, December on the third Wednesday 10 times except Wed Feb 20 2019.
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 - 6:00pm

Please Login for Premium Content

Site Login Help

For current subscribers to The Salem Leader and The Salem Democrat, you can login to the site using the following information:

Username: Please use your full email address associated with your account
Password: Please use your last name. Passwords are case sensitive, so please capitalize your last name (eg: Smith)

Breaking News Alerts

Stay informed on our latest news!

Subscribe to Breaking News Alerts feed