Blue River Fire District

Monhly meeting of the Blue River Fire District will be held on the third Wednesday of each month at 6 pn. at the howard Township Fire house located at 3279 S. Becks Mill Road, Salem.

Date: 
Repeats every month on February, March, April, May, June, July, August, September, October, November, December on the third Wednesday 11 times.
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, June 17, 2020 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, July 15, 2020 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, August 19, 2020 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, September 16, 2020 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, December 16, 2020 - 6:00pm

Please Login for Premium Content

Site Login Help

For current subscribers to The Salem Leader and The Salem Democrat, you can login to the site using the following information:

Username: Please use your full email address associated with your account
Password: Please use your last name. Passwords are case sensitive, so please capitalize your last name (eg: Smith)

Breaking News Alerts

Stay informed on our latest news!

Subscribe to Breaking News Alerts feed