Beck's Mill is Open

The mill is NOW OPEN and spring is a perfect time to enjoy the many wildflowers that are located on the trails.  There are 5 trail options ranging from .15 miles to 1.8 miles.  All the trails start and end at the mill, the paths are color-blazed and some are considered rugged and may require you to cross a flowing stream. The mill credits the Hoosier Hiker Council for their yearly maintenance work on the trails that they built in 2008-2009.  Maps are provided for visitors at the gate house or can be viewed awww.becksmill.org.  The mill is open Saturdays, 11am-4pm and Sundays 1pm-4pm starting in April. Adult admission is $5.00 and children age 16 and under are admitted free with a paid adult admission.   

 

Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday 21 times.
Saturday, April 20, 2019 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, April 21, 2019 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, April 28, 2019 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, May 5, 2019 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, May 12, 2019 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, May 19, 2019 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, May 26, 2019 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, June 2, 2019 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, June 9, 2019 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, June 16, 2019 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, June 23, 2019 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, June 30, 2019 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, July 7, 2019 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, July 14, 2019 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, July 21, 2019 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, July 28, 2019 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, August 4, 2019 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, August 11, 2019 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, August 18, 2019 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, August 25, 2019 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, September 1, 2019 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm

Please Login for Premium Content

Site Login Help

For current subscribers to The Salem Leader and The Salem Democrat, you can login to the site using the following information:

Username: Please use your full email address associated with your account
Password: Please use your last name. Passwords are case sensitive, so please capitalize your last name (eg: Smith)

Breaking News Alerts

Stay informed on our latest news!

Subscribe to Breaking News Alerts feed