Bd of Aviation Commissioners meet

The Board of Aviation Commissioners of the City of Salem will meet on the third Wednesday of each month unless otherwise noted.  Executive session will be called to order at 5 p.m. with the public session to be called to order at 5:30 p.m. Meetings will be held at the Salem Municipal Airport terminal located at 334 Airport Blvd., Salem.

Date: 
Repeats every month on February, March, April, May, June, July, August, September, October, December on the third Wednesday 11 times.
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, June 17, 2020 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, July 15, 2020 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, August 19, 2020 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, September 16, 2020 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, December 16, 2020 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, February 17, 2021 - 5:30pm

Please Login for Premium Content

Site Login Help

For current subscribers to The Salem Leader and The Salem Democrat, you can login to the site using the following information:

Username: Please use your full email address associated with your account
Password: Please use your last name. Passwords are case sensitive, so please capitalize your last name (eg: Smith)