LEADER PUBLISHING COMPANY OF SALEM, INC.
Publishers of
The Salem Leader, The Salem Democrat and Your AD-Vantage
117-119 East Walnut Street, P.O. Box 506
Salem, Indiana 47167

Phone: 812-883-3281
Fax: 812-883-4446


PUBLISHER
Nancy Grossman, Publisher and Website Administrator

GENERAL MANAGER
Rhonda Smith, General Manager
rhonda@salemleader.com

 

EDITORIAL DEPARTMENT

Stephanie Taylor Ferriell, Editor
stephanie@salemleader.com

Monika Spaulding, Digital Editor and Senior Reporter
monika@salemleader.com

Becky Killian, Staff Writer
bkillian@salemleader.com

Kate Wehlann, Staff Writer
kate@salemleader.com

Josh Lewis, Staff Writer
josh@salemleader.com

SALES

Tom Fultz, Sales and Marketing Manager
adstaff@salemleader.com

Debbi Hayes, Account Executive
am@salemleader.com


OFFICE

Lana Hamilton, Accounting, Newspapers in Education Coordinator
lana@salemleader.com

Rachel Skeens, Subscriptions and Circulation
rachel@salemleader.com

Kayce Johnson, Classifieds and Customer Service
office@salemleader.com

GRAPHICS DEPARTMENT

Jeri Snelling, Graphic Artist
sales@salemleader.com